Testimonials

Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
1/3/2017
Fantastic dealership. I couldn't be more impressed with Vern, Jake, and Travis at the dealership. They really fight for you to get the best deal possible. Although due to my circumstances, I backed out of a deal. But what was offered by them, considering my situation was absolutely fantastic. This is a great dealership and they are definitely on the top of my list of dealerships to go to, once my situation improves.
Barry B.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
1/2/2017
I have bought several vehicles over my lifetime with a wide array of personal experiences from horrible to tolerable. My recent new vehicle purchase with Epic (Brien) Ford was unexpectedly aMazIng! My initial arrival, I was greeted by a professional and personable representative, Sriram (Ram). Ram and Brodie collaborated to provide an objective comparison of my criteria to several ford vehicles. Once I had selected a vehicle, Brodie began his work to provide the best financing options and kept the credit inquires to a minimal. Afterwards, the dreaded paperwork process – Paul made this portion of the process concise and pleasant. The facilities are upscale, very clean and easy to use. Not to mention the beverage and food court has a decent selection. Thank you to the entire team; Kelli (Front Desk), Ram (Sales), Brodie (GM), Paul (Finance), Caleb (New Car Manager), Chad (Assistant Parts Manager) and The Service Department are extraordinarily polite, honest and ensured my complete satisfaction throughout the process. I could not be more excited about my new purchase and look forward to the continued contact with the entire team at EPIC!
Tim P.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
1/1/2017
Hands down the best dealership around .We worked with Ram yesterday , I was in need of a new vechicle I test drove the explorer sport . It was just too big of a vehicle for me, I then test drove the Ford Edge Sport and loved the vechicle .
Mary P.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
12/30/2016
Great dealership. I worked with Vern and Jake throughout the process. They are very professional and this is one of the friendliest and professional dealerships I have been to. It was a great experience and even though I didn't decide to purchase a vehicle(at all, not just here due to personal reasons), they are definitely one of my top options, once I get in a better position to purchase. These guys definitely fight for you to get a great deal. Fantastic people here!
Barry
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
12/20/2016
EPIC Ford is great! Bought my Focus ST there 5 months ago and haven't had a problem. Travis in sales is a blast and staff is always friendly and low-pressure. They always have the lowest prices!
Kelly K.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
12/16/2016
Excellent and thorough service that goes the extra mile. Courteous and friendly staff. Family atmosphere
Theran D.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
12/11/2016
Brought my used Mustang in here for the first time to get an oil change. I was pleasantly surprised to get a free Italian Soda while I waited. The waiting area was nice and comfy. Was offered a free courtesy vehicle to use while I waited, but I was in no rush so I declined. Nice option though! I was not pestered to look at new vehicles at all (I was a bit worried about that, knowing salesmen). The tech guy at the service dept answered my questions thoroughly and was nice. They gave a fairly through inspection and gave me a packet of what they looked at, what was good, and what needed work. After, I got a complimentary car wash card for a car wash down the road. I'll definitely take my car here again.
Rachael W.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
12/6/2016
Ken in Finance was very helpful and professional. I will recommend this dealership to everyone I know.
Rock P.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
12/6/2016
after talking to the service representative, we agreed what needed to be done and the service was completed at the appropriate time.
Robert L.