Testimonials

Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
8/8/2017
Took my car in for recall work. Amazing service by the service department. The went above and beyond to take care of me.
robeans
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
8/6/2017
Quick and fast service. The loaner car was great and enabled me to not miss a beat.
Elena P
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
8/6/2017
Set up an appointment to drive and possibly buy a Fiesta and was greeted with upmost respect. Vern took my wife and I out on a test drive with it and a few other vehicles. Ended up buying the Fiesta. Through out the entire visit I was treated with the most honest, upfront superb service I ever received dealing with buying a vehicle. Vern showed us multiple vehicles with not a single ounce of pressure involved with getting us into anything out of my price range. I look forward to doing business here again.
Jakob V
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
8/3/2017
Great people and they do great work!
Kramer K
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
8/3/2017
They will take care of you. See Anna
Dustin H
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/31/2017
Offers coffee and snacks while waiting, excellent service.
Chase C
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/31/2017
Excellent customer service. Courtesy car really was a great help.
Brett B
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/30/2017
This was my first experience with Epic ford, took my flex in for an oil change after calling Harris Ford (which I've purchased vehicles from in the past) and the very rude lady on the phone told me I would have to wait until October to get an oil change. Being that its July I thought that was ridiculous so I called Epic since they were the next closest dealership to my house and the guy I spoke to was SO nice and said I could get in next day If I needed to. When I showed up f...or my appointment the service guy greeted me with a smile, offered me bottled water and opened my car door for me making me feel very welcomed. I was even able to leave my car at the lot for two days until it was convenient for me to pick it up, and they offered me a free loaner car until mine was done. They even pulled my car around front for me so I could easily pick it up after hours. Not to mention they washed and vacuumed my whole car! I took my old Kia in for an oil change once at the Kia dealership on Everett Mall Way and they said they would vacuum it and when I got it back they just vacuumed the drivers side floor lol. Epic Ford made my experience awesome and I would absolutely recommend them to anyone! Thank you all for your great service, which is hard to come by these days.
Deborah F
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/29/2017
Purchased 3 cars from here when it was Brian Ford. No pressure, friendly sales and finance staff. I have my vehicle's serviced here as well. They now offer service loaners, a big plus in my book. Looking forward t yo future business with them.
Brian B
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/28/2017
Christina was a great salesmen. I already knew what I wanted when I made an appointment at the dealership and she had it waiting for me, she knew about the car and helped me make my final desicion. Jake and Compassion helped me with the finance paper work since it was my first car and they were extremely helpful. I would recommend them to anyone!
Zach Daley
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/28/2017
I was treated very well. They have won a lifetime customer in the first visit!
Jim M
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/28/2017
Very friendly and thorough.
Jason S
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/26/2017
I drove a nice new loaner from Epic while their service team performed warranty work on my Ranger. Everyone was pleasant and professional.
Craig C
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/26/17
Was having a tough time scheduling everything after coming back from vacation. Epic Ford took me in unscheduled for service and gave me a loaner vehicle to get a doctor's appointment in while they serviced my truck. They even washed my truck which had 1,000 bugs on the front of it as a result of my drive on vay-k through WA, ID, MT, and WY! Love the service at Epic Ford!
Gorymovie
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/25/2017
Epic Ford has first class service.
Hugh D
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/25/2017
"Took my car in for an oil change and found out I needed brakes. Left my car there overnight thinking my car would be worked on early in the morning and ready for pick up by 5:00 pm. I was surprised when at 7:00pm (closing for svc) my car was not finished. Luckily they had provided me with a loaner or I would not have been happy at all.
They did a great job and the other reason I didn't give 5 stars is, they asked me if I wanted my car washed (of course I said yes) and then didn't bother to wash it.... don't ask if you're not going to do it! All service writers were very friendly!"
Lori S
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/23/2017
I would deathly recommend these guys out of anyone in the western side of the state. Every single dealership so far has either screwed me over for tried to light to get more money out of me. You guys are very true and honest and they will tell you what you need and when you need it when you get your car service. I didn't buy a car from the media but the come of this December I will be buying one for them hands-down. Highly recommend dealership and service department
Justin G
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/23/2017
The staff answered my question and sold me the tires i wanted rather than what they had in stock.
Claris H
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/23/17
No other place I'd take my truck for services. They know their stuff and are so accommodating. Shannon is always on top of it for us. Great customer service!
Shannon A.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/22/2017
Took my 2014 Escape in for regular service. It was taking longer than usual. And my advisor Shannon, said they had to run a test to make sure I was okay on a recall item. I will have all my service done at Epic Ford.
CW B
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/20/2017
My service manager and my mechanic were the best in the world they worked efficiently took care of me in every way I enjoyed my experience in Everett
Leslie B
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/19/2017
Easy to deal with. Great people,great prices
George B
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/18/2017
Great experience! Everyone is friendly! I loved my loaner! It's nice to be given a vehicle that can resemble what I turned in! Will only use EPIC!
Pavel S
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/14/17
The service team is awesome. Always done in time. Appreciate the free espresso stand while waiting for my car. I'll buy my next car here too.
Dianne B
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/12/2017
This was the best experience I have ever had at a dealership. Easy drop off, brand new loaner car, car repaired on schedule, car washed, and was even asked if I wanted a cold bottle of water on my way out!
Bob H
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/12/2017
Took my truck in for repairs, they gave me an excellent loaner for the duration of my repairs and got the job done quick and easy, they explained to me everything that had happened and other problems that may need attention in the near future
johnny b
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/10/2017
Always professional and pleasant to deal with...their service department is top notch! The free loaner is a life saver too.
Emily W
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/9/2017
Great dealer and friendly staffs. I purchased my dream car: Audi SQ5, from here and had a good experience with Tim Snowden.
Viet T
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/8/2017
Very helpful staff, low pressure sales environment compared to a usual car dealership. Selection is smaller, but if they have what you want it's a great place to check out. Trade in value was significantly higher here than several other dealerships.
Andy G
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/8/2017
Very good. The staff is very organized and efficient and very friendly!
Patrick H
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/7/2017
Travis provided excellent customer service. We really appreciate his help. Iits hard to find that kind of service from anyone these days. Thanks again Travis.
Stephanie B
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/7/2017
We have been completely satisfied with Epic Ford since they took over the Ford Dealership in Everett. The service people are knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. We trust their recommendations and the service work they have done. The only place for us to look after our car.
John S
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/4/2017
I'm happy that you have loaner vehicles now. Not to happy that you don't have the lube quick lane anymore. Still great service.
Jen and Steve D
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/3/2017
Wonderful service. I went to several dealerships and this was the only one that got me exactly what I wanted! Christina, in particular, was very helpful!
Regina G
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
6/29/2017
"Great purchasing expierence ...they made it happend...good job Nate !!! Travis I drove all the way from Lakewood Wa thru the bad traffic , to my amazement they waited for me after they closed...Best new car buying ever..
They treated me better than my old Ford dealer in Los Angeles !! And I bought 4 cars from them. Epic Ford is my new dealer and would recommend them to everyone... I love my new F150. !!!"
scott o
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
6/29/2017
My experience was excellent with excellent communication fair pricing and exceptional work. Being an ex mechanic myself it is hard for me to take my car to someone else. Epic Ford made this easy for me and I felt like I was part of the family there. I'm not easily impressed but these guys did it over and over
Mitchell P
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
6/29/2017
The customer service was fantastic along with their free loaner car while my car was being repaired for stripped threads for a spark plug. The Mechanic did a great job. My first good experience out of many with a dealership.
Ron m
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
6/29/2017
I would like to thank you for making me feel at eased about my truck. I thought I had broken it but Theus the rep set me at ease got a loaner and got thee problem fixed! I have never been to a dealership that has done all that for a client. Thank you again!
Daniel S
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
6/28/2017
Great place to buy a fleet vehicle
Alex W
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
6/25/2017
Staff is extremely friendly and professional. We are able to schedule an appointment for the day and time that works best for us. My husband's truck is well taken care of at Epic Ford!
Kobe M
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
6/23/2017
I've had an excellent service at Epic Ford and my recent service was very quick and complete
Jim M
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
6/22/2017
Blake was most helpful on the phone before my visit to test drive a vehicle. The buying and loan process was also made smooth with Jakes help. They stayed open late for me to finish all paperwork and they delivered the vehicle the next day at my house, 45 mi. away. Great experience, wonderful people and service, would come back here again.
Pauline W
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
6/22/2017
Service and employees very good, and fast. Car wash not so much.
Daryl S
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
6/21/17
Great service and friendly staff. Free courtesy car so I could go to work while my car was there.
Mike S
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
6/18/2017
Cindy Flores! Can't say enough how great she is! Great listener came up with great options when the explorer I came to see was already sold!
Keith D
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
6/18/2017
It was great I wasn't hassled they told me what they could do and they did what they said I'd go back
Paul S
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
6/17/2017
Service counter staff was very friendly and helpful. The loaner car option was tremendous-easy and efficient. I had a few issues still from the original repair but they got me right in and fixed it at no cost. They've earned my repeat business!
Chuck S
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
6/17/2017
Although I've come to this location a lot, the most recent time was very frustrating. I had to wait about 15 minutes to be checked in. After the service took an hour I came back and got my car. The service due sticker was incorrect, I went back to get the correct sticker. The job was done though.
MJ
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
6/16/2017
Great price, better trade in offer than two of the other dealerships we dealt with.
John V
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
6/15/2017
Great experience. I purchased a used car from elsewhere and brought it to Epic Ford to get it all checked out. The process of dropping off the car for service was crazy fast and smooth. I was given a free loaner car until my car was finished the next day. The loaner car was a brand new Ford F150. They replaced a battery for me and gave me details on their oil changes. Their pricing and service is very good. Still can't believe how fast the check in and check out process was.
Doug D
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
6/15/2017
Wow! Talk about Great Customer Service!! Hopefully the repair job will be as awesome as the staff.
Lisa M
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
6/13/2017
GreT customer service
Craig G
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
6/12/2017
The services department rocks. They have helped me take care of my 2013 Ford C Max, this little car moved me all around California were I buy it. To moving me to Maryland and then back to here in Washington. I have nothing but good things to say
Terri S
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
6/12/17
Peter was just great! He explained everything to me, and kept me informed at every step of the process. And the new Escape loaner was so much fun! Thank you for making my recall repair on my C Max such an easy, enjoyable experience. When it is time to trade in the CMax, I will be at your door!
Jan H.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
6/10/2017
Epic Ford provides excellent customer service and reliable care for my car. Service loaners or shuttle rides to work and back are a differentiator.
Mark H
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
6/7/2017
I bought a car I have been drooling over for more than a year. The sales man was a great help. Everyone was very friendly. Even one busy, holiday sale kind of day, everyone did their best to make sure we were happy!
Cynthia Senger
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
6/6/2017
Fast and friendly service
Larry s
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
6/3/2017
"First off, Travis was great to work with. I emailed about a vehicle I was interested in purchasing. I was going to go on Memorial Day, but I decided I couldn't wait to pass up on a great price for a Focus ST. I emailed Travis and informed him I would be there Saturday afternoon. He was very attentive and knowledgeable on the vehicle I was looking at. He did not rush me, I knew what I wanted and he helped get me there faster. Before we even started the paperwork he made arrangements to have it washed and fueled up. The process that takes 4 to 6 hours to do only took two, maybe two and a half. Was the breeze going through paperwork.

I understand for some people going to a dealership, new or used can be stressful. But my advice to anyone is, email about the vehicle first, read up on what your looking for. If you have a friend that has the vehicle it'll make it even easier. Find a customer representative that you can talk to without getting that vibe you get from a Highway 99 corner car lot.

Travis isn't one of those people. He is there to assist you getting a brand new/used car. He's there to put a the keys in your hands, and a smile on your face as you drive off the lot. I will go back to this dealership again in the future to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Thank you again Travis for your help!! The 9 years of service you've put in at Ford, making people like myself happy with the car they want doesn't go unnoticed. I look forward to doing business again in the future."
Nathanael M
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
6/3/2017
I've only been to the service department but I'm completely happy with the whole transaction. Peter was a great service advisor. I've been to two other Ford dealerships to get three issues looked at the on my wife's car. The first one acted like I was an idiot, the second I couldn't talk to a service advisor. Nor would they call me back. I call Epic Ford and Talked to Peter. He listened, asked me questions, looked things up and treated me like I mattered. Needless to say he m...ade me an appointment fairly quickly and all the issues and recalls were taken care of. While I bought my wife's car used at a different dealership, I will definitely buy from Epic Ford in the future. Plus the service loaner is an awesome bonus. I can't thank Peter Inslee enough. He took my frustrating situation and got everything taken care of quickly and professionally. He is definitely an asset to your business
Ron A
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
6/2/2017
I had the best car buying experience with Christina at Epic! I went to 4 dealerships in one day including a different Ford dealer, who were terrible, I was mentally exhausted by the time I met Christina. She was awesome, I immediately felt welcomed, it was like they wanted to sell me a car unlike the other Ford dealer. I would recommend Epic to anyone and everyone!
Shannon C
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
6/2/2017
Courteous. Free loaner cars for service and wash and vac my truck with services.. Ford pricing.
Walker B
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
5/30/2017
"I'd like to start off by thanking Anna. She was amazing and respectful. She met all of our needs and insured that we will be back in the future.

The staff here did an excellent job getting us the information we wanted. They where patient as we test drove multiple cars. They offered a pleasant atmosphere in what is almost always a long process. All of the staff we interacted with jumped through hoops to get us what we needed. Please consider them for your next car buying experience. We will. "
Jason B
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
5/30/2017
So the wait was a little long but well worth the wait. Cindy was AWESOME at matching me with a truck that met my needs DARCEE was phenominal with working a miracle, along with all the finance team, in creating an optimal financial medium. Already referred a couple of my people to the sales team.
Chris U
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
5/29/2017
"My experience at Anne and Alex was excellent. I am the type to be suspicious of sales people of any kind, but Anne was very friendly, helpful, and honest! She worked with me on my trade to give me a great deal on my ""new"" truck. Although we didn't purchase the truck they didn't pressure or hand us off.
Thank you for opening our doors, keeping us hydrated and most of all thank you for your patience. We will be back!"
Miranda D
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
5/29/2017
Thank you Anna for your honesty, patience, and kindness through the process of choosing a new Ford F150. Although we didn't purchase the truck, we will be back because you created our first positive impact at a car dealership. Your thoughtfulness shined through, Anna you ROCK!
Miranda D
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
5/27/2017
Brad was an excellent sales person! He did not pressure me one bit, and help me find the right truck. I would recommend Epic Ford to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.
Photo30989
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
5/27/2017
Friendly staff, they don't over charge u for stuff u don't need. Awesome loaner cars, clean and clear service drive. I live in Seattle and drive to this one for the customer service they provide. My only complaint was they said they were gonna wash and vacuum my truck, but they didn't. No big deal I just cleaned it a few days before. Highly recommended great staff awesome mechanics and I go here for the customer service they provide, I'd prefer my car fixed to being cleaned.
Jestin P
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
5/27/17
Cindy Flores and the Epic Ford team went well beyond my expectations in finding me the correct vehicle at the correct price. I could not be more pleased. All questions and concerns were answered instantly. Cindy even personally traveled to another dealer to pick up the vehicle they located for me to assure prompt delivery. Outstanding. Historically you just don't find this kind of customer service at a dealership.
Mark E
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
5/26/2017
Awesome service
Diane C
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
5/25/2017
Great customer service!
Edward W
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
5/21/2017
Great deal.
deane m
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
5/21/2017
Folks at Epic Ford seem genuinely friendly and professional. They do what they promise and in a timely manner. I was pleasantly surprised when they told me they could work on my car on a Saturday. One ever so slightl glitch on this was the oversight to clean the edge of the wheel where they applied some lubricant for mounting the new tire. Otherwise I was quite pleased with my visit,
Dan S
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
5/20/2017
Friendly and knowledgeable. Done at time stated. Had my truck in and out of my normal shop 3 weeks. With 7 days at the shop still not fixed. Took it to Epic within 2 hours found problem had to order part fixed next day. Driving like a dream. I'm encouraging my ford friends to try Epic.
Marcy S
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
5/19/2017
Cindy nos ayudó mucho con todo el proceso de la compra. Ella nos explicó acerca de cada vehículo y las diferencias entre cada uno. Todos fueron muy amables y tienen mucha paciencia.
Susana I
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
5/16/2017
Absolutely amazing!! I have had so many bad experiences with dealerships and this one was phenomenal. I called them as a first time client this morning. My car was driving weird and I was supposed to be at my daughters preschool field trip within an hour. They told me to come in, they had a loaner car for me and would get me on my was as soon as possible. They did exactly that. They gave me a Platinum Excursion for the day. They called a few hours later and had my car diagnosed and the fee for it all was WAY less than I expected. I will never go anywhere else. Thank you, Epic Ford!
Dana S
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
5/16/2017
Great customer service! I went in for an oil change and they even offered to wash and vacuum my car. Plus, everyone was extremely kind and easy to work with. It was great.
Autumn P
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
5/16/2017
With the lack of good customer service lately it was so refreshing to work with your rep Peter who gave it his 110%. Not being treated like a # is so rare to find.
Louise W
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
5/16/2017
Everything was going great- free car rental- lower price then other dealerships. But then they text me at 6 am?? What business texts at 6 am just to do this review? Please fix that epic ford or I'll have to block your number!
Jeff R
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
5/12/2017
Fantastic Service Dept
Emmett M
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
5/12/2017
We had a great experience at Epic Ford. Our salesperson was super knowledgeable and flexible. We originally went in to look at one specific car and when it turned out it wasn't going to work for us, she helped us find another vehicle that was a great fit and an awesome deal. The car we bought was a "loaner to owner" and only came with one key. Even the process of visiting the service department was quick, painless and they even detailed my car while it was there.
Melissa K
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
5/10/2017
Always professional, great work pace and quality. Clearly educated staff, I trust my car to be taken care of here.
Tucker H
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
5/10/2017
My experience at Epic Ford was amazing. Cindy was my sales rep and she was very personable and knowledgeable. I am very satisfied with the experience I had and will be a lifetime customer.
Olivia M
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
5/10/2017
"I had a number of questions concerning needed service work on my Explorer.
I ended up learning a great deal from the staff about my car and was pleased with the answers. Today's cars are so complex and are so different from just a few years ago. I felt confident that I was getting the right service. I was extremely pleased with the friendly service. From the guy who greeted me and offered bottled water to the check out. All were helpful. Especially impressed by Jordan Marsh at the service desk. He went way and above to make me feel welcome. I will be back.
Art Ruben"
Art R
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
5/7/2017
I have had work done on both of our Ford vehicles at Epic Ford. They are friendly and knowledgeable and had the work completed on time with no surprise in the charges. There is a nice waiting room with a latte bar, free wifi and bottled water. Great experience!
DJL
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
5/7/2017
Loved my service experience here! Purchased car at Bickford (2 miles from my home) and I can't ever get a service appointment that's not 2-3 weeks out. Called Epic they offered me an appointment within 1 day, service loaner and even believed me when I said my hatch sounded weird (girl description). I highly recommend them over Bickford for people in the Snohomish, Everett area!
Shannon S
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
5/5/2017
Great experience!
Rick V
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
5/4/2017
When I go in for my maintenance it is always a good experience. I relax in the waiting area with a complimentary snack and latte. I didn't buy my Ford there the last time, but I definitely will the next time. They treat me as if I am their #1 customer every time.
Candace M
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
5/4/17
I had a light come on that I wasn't familiar with and I had a long drive ahead of me...I stopped in and they offered to look at it that day and provide a loaner car. What a relief! It turned out that the car was simply reminding me to do an oil change, but having the piece of mind that they are so responsive and considerate of my time was exceptional. I'm will return for regular service here.
Emily W
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
5/3/2017
Basic oil change. In & out in 45 minutes with car wash coupon in hand. Appreciated the complimentary coffee & snacks. Kyle is always helpful & I enjoyed chatting with the sales crew. Nice group of people.
Pat G
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
5/3/2017
Brought a vehicle in that's been to 2 different shops previous for the same issue. Service Advisor Kyle kept me informed throughout the repair process. I will definitely use this shop again!
Lowry 42
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
5/3/2017
Great customer service by the sales team who helped upgrade to a much nicer car!
jason T
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
5/2/2017
Always courteous service and quick service. Been using this dealership for 20 years.
Keith E
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
5/2/2017
I brought my new Transit 250 to Shannon in service for warranty work. Another local dealership had told me they'd need it for 3 days (it's my main service vehicle for my business and it would have been challenging to be without it). Shannon worked with and around my schedule to get all repairs completed in a timely manner with minimal impact to my business. I also called her for advice on regular maintenance. She's always helpful and friendly, she'll be getting my future business for sure - thank you Shannon!
Leah E
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
1/3/2017
Fantastic dealership. I couldn't be more impressed with Vern, Jake, and Travis at the dealership. They really fight for you to get the best deal possible. Although due to my circumstances, I backed out of a deal. But what was offered by them, considering my situation was absolutely fantastic. This is a great dealership and they are definitely on the top of my list of dealerships to go to, once my situation improves.
Barry B.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
1/2/2017
I have bought several vehicles over my lifetime with a wide array of personal experiences from horrible to tolerable. My recent new vehicle purchase with Epic (Brien) Ford was unexpectedly aMazIng! My initial arrival, I was greeted by a professional and personable representative, Sriram (Ram). Ram and Brodie collaborated to provide an objective comparison of my criteria to several ford vehicles. Once I had selected a vehicle, Brodie began his work to provide the best financing options and kept the credit inquires to a minimal. Afterwards, the dreaded paperwork process – Paul made this portion of the process concise and pleasant. The facilities are upscale, very clean and easy to use. Not to mention the beverage and food court has a decent selection. Thank you to the entire team; Kelli (Front Desk), Ram (Sales), Brodie (GM), Paul (Finance), Caleb (New Car Manager), Chad (Assistant Parts Manager) and The Service Department are extraordinarily polite, honest and ensured my complete satisfaction throughout the process. I could not be more excited about my new purchase and look forward to the continued contact with the entire team at EPIC!
Tim P.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
1/1/2017
Hands down the best dealership around .We worked with Ram yesterday , I was in need of a new vechicle I test drove the explorer sport . It was just too big of a vehicle for me, I then test drove the Ford Edge Sport and loved the vechicle .
Mary P.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
12/30/2016
Great dealership. I worked with Vern and Jake throughout the process. They are very professional and this is one of the friendliest and professional dealerships I have been to. It was a great experience and even though I didn't decide to purchase a vehicle(at all, not just here due to personal reasons), they are definitely one of my top options, once I get in a better position to purchase. These guys definitely fight for you to get a great deal. Fantastic people here!
Barry
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
12/20/2016
EPIC Ford is great! Bought my Focus ST there 5 months ago and haven't had a problem. Travis in sales is a blast and staff is always friendly and low-pressure. They always have the lowest prices!
Kelly K.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
12/16/2016
Excellent and thorough service that goes the extra mile. Courteous and friendly staff. Family atmosphere
Theran D.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
12/11/2016
Brought my used Mustang in here for the first time to get an oil change. I was pleasantly surprised to get a free Italian Soda while I waited. The waiting area was nice and comfy. Was offered a free courtesy vehicle to use while I waited, but I was in no rush so I declined. Nice option though! I was not pestered to look at new vehicles at all (I was a bit worried about that, knowing salesmen). The tech guy at the service dept answered my questions thoroughly and was nice. They gave a fairly through inspection and gave me a packet of what they looked at, what was good, and what needed work. After, I got a complimentary car wash card for a car wash down the road. I'll definitely take my car here again.
Rachael W.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
12/6/2016
Ken in Finance was very helpful and professional. I will recommend this dealership to everyone I know.
Rock P.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
12/6/2016
after talking to the service representative, we agreed what needed to be done and the service was completed at the appropriate time.
Robert L.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
5/18/0201
Mark was knowledgeable, courteous, and friendly. He even checked up with me the day after every thing was finalized to see how everything was. Also he did the credit check on the computer so I didn't have to hand jam anything!
Lindsey R